Team 2017-10-19T11:58:03+00:00

VD
David Heidenfors
david@bokenaset.com

Ekonomichef 
Clara Heidenfors
clara@bokenaset.com

Marknadschef
Linn C Edvardsson
linn@bokenaset.com

Driftchef 
Tomas Eriksson
tomas@bokenaset.com

Köksmästare 
Rickard Partland
rickard@bokenaset.com

Konferensbokning
Josefine Dereke
konferens@bokenaset.com

Privatbokning
Jenny Glantz
bokning@bokenaset.com

Spa
Carin Schylberg
carin@bokenaset.com

Försäljning
Maria Waahler
maria@bokenaset.com

Receptionist
Lisbeth Jakobsson
bokning@bokenaset.com

Bartender
Simon Puder
kontakt@bokenaset.com

Inredningsdesigner
Anna Ellhage
anna@stenhaga.com

Städ
Irma Lundin
kontakt@bokenaset.com

Kock
Christoffer Albinsson
koket@bokenaset.com

Kock
Marcus Eriksson
koket@bokenaset.com

Kock
Joachim Dixon
koket@bokenaset.com

Kallskänka
Ann-Sofie Bergkvist
koket@bokenaset.com

Servitris
Jessica Lundin
koket@bokenaset.com

Frukostvärdinna
Marie Henningsson
koket@bokenaset.com

Vaktmästare
Bengt Johansson
kontakt@bokenaset.com

Tekniker
Alex Hermansson 
kontakt@bokenaset.com

Vaktmästare
Peter Åberg
kontakt@bokenaset.com